DELETE YOUR COACHES' ROOM ACCOUNT

You can permanently delete your Coaches' Room account and associated personal data at any time.

DELETE FROM THE APP

Open the Coaches' Room mobile app and go to:

  1. Profile
  2. Delete Account

Follow the confirmation steps. Account deletion does not require Admin approval.

DELETE FROM THE WEBSITE

Sign in to The Coaches' Room and open:

  1. My Room
  2. My Profile
  3. Account
  4. Delete Account

CANNOT ACCESS YOUR ACCOUNT?

You can request account deletion by emailing:

Use the subject:

Account deletion request

Please send the request from the email address associated with your Coaches' Room account where possible, so ownership can be verified. You do not need to have the app installed to request deletion by email.

WHAT IS DELETED

When an account is permanently deleted:

  • Personal account information is deleted
  • The user's own questions are deleted/removed in accordance with the existing deletion process
  • Their community replies are removed
  • Saved/followed content is removed
  • Device and push notification records are removed
  • Verified Coach contributed response text is removed in accordance with the existing account deletion process

DATA RETENTION

Limited information may only be retained where genuinely required for legal, security, fraud-prevention or audit purposes, as explained in the Privacy Policy .